Cancer Committees

Atrium Medical Center

Heather Adkins, MD

Ravi Cherukuri, MD

Pavani Dantala, MD

Baojin Fu, MD
Pathology designated alternate

Kenneth Jiang, MD

Sameep Kadakia, MD
Surgery designated alternate

Nkeiruka Okoye, MD
Medical Oncology

Alan Prok, MD

Radhika Rajsheker, MD
Medical Oncology designated alternate

Barry Robertson, MD
Primary Care Physician

Ryan D. Steinmetz, MD
Radiation Oncology, Cancer Committee Chair, CLP

John Weske, MD
Radiology designated alternate

Andrea Anderson
Atrium’s American Cancer Society Partner – Account Representative / Hospital Systems / Dayton Market

J. Logan Beeman, BSN, RN
Nurse Manager – Medical Oncology MedSurg Unit Quality Improvement Coordinator

Lisa Boster, RHIT, CTR
Cancer Registry, Cancer Registry Quality Coordinator, required CTR member, Cancer Conference Coordinator designated alternate

Melissa Cottman, RT
Director, Medical Imaging

Sandy Fletcher, BSN, RN, CNOR, OCN, CCRP
Research/Clinical Trials, Clinical Research Coordinator

Theresa Gustafson, BS, RT (R)(M)
Manager, Breast Imaging Medical Imaging Admin

Lisa Hanahan
Social Worker & Psychosocial Services Coordinator Psychosocial
Services Coordinator designated alternate

Debbie Hatter, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, OCN
Compton Infusion Center, Manager Cancer Program Administrator Survivorship Program Coordinator Co-Chair

Deb Hurst, MS, APRN, ACNS Board Certified
Palliative Care

Daniel Hutson, PT, DPT
Manager, Rehabilitation Therapy

Tia Leedy, LSW
Required Social Worker member & Psychosocial Services Coordinator

Jamey Phillips, RPh
Inpatient Pharmacy Infection Control Officer

Phyllis Rudokas, BS, RN, OCN, CBCN
Oncology Nurse Navigator, Required Oncology nurse member

Melinda Sortman, RHIT, CTR
Cancer Registry, Cancer Conference Coordinator CTR designated alternative

Amber Stanton, RD, LD
Clinical Nutrition Supervisor

Teresa Wilson, BSN, RN, OCN
Oncology Nurse Navigator, Designated alternative for Oncology Nurse

Miami Valley Hospital

Mark Marinella, MD, FACP, Chair
Medical Oncologist

Melissa Alcazar, APRN, FNP
Palliative Care

Mark Anstadt, MD

Diane Anderson, DO

Rebecca Balaj, MD

Charles Bane, MD
Medical Oncologist

Patricia Braeuning, MD
Interventional Radiology

Christine Broomhall, MS, BSN, RN, ACSM-CES
Oncology Exercise Therapy

Faith Callif-Daley, MS, CGC
Certified Genetic Counselor

Natalie Denker, MSW, LISW
Social Work Services

Douglas Ditzel, DO
Radiation Oncologist

Sara Elliott, MBA, BSN, RN-BC
Medical and Radiation Oncology Nurse Manager

Sandy Evers, RN, BS, VA-BC
Clinical Trials Research Nurse

Mary I. Fisher, PT, PhD, OCS, CLT
Physical Therapist

Anna Frantz, MSW, LISW
Oncology Social Worker

Howard Gross, MD, FACP
Medical Oncologist

Sharon Guenther, MSW, LISW-S
Manager, Social Work Services

Michael S. Guy, MD, ABOG, FACOG
Gynecologic Oncology

Nancy Hampton-Jones, DNP, APRN, AOCNS, AGCNS-BC

Chelsea Harris, RN, CHPN
Palliative Care

Stephanie Hisey, MS, APRN, AGCNS-BC, OCN
Oncology CNS

Deborah Hurst, MS, RN, ACNS-BC, CHPN
Palliative Care

Connie Ickes, MSW, LISW-S
Oncology Social Worker

Shamim Jilani, MD, FACP
Medical Oncologist

Sameep Kadakia, MD, FACS

Melissa Laux, CTR
Oncology Information Center

Jennifer Masny-Bushman, MSW
Oncology Social Worker

Brenda McCracken, BS, CTR
Oncology Data Specialist

Pam McFarland, BSN, RN
Nurse Manager, GYN Oncology

Amy McKenna, BSN, RN
Oncology Nurse Navigator

Miranda Mougey, BS, CTR
Oncology Information Center

Amanda Musser, MSN, RN
System Director Hospital Operations-Oncology

Bobbie Newsome, BSN, RN
Oncology Research Data Coordinator

Denise Nichols, MSW, LISW-S
Oncology Social Workers

James Ouellette, DO, FACS
Surgical Oncologist
Clinical Service Line Director
Cancer Liaison

Ania Pollack, MD, FACS, FAANS

Alison Potts, MSN, RN
Director of Nursing

Greg Rasp, MD
Radiation Oncologist

Jose Rodriguez, MD, FACS
Cardiothoracic Surgery

Melissa Roelle, MD, FACS

Tarek Sabagh, MD
Medical Oncologist

Julie Sawyer, MS, LCGC
Certified Genetic Counselor

Lori Scalise
System Director Service Line Strategy - Oncology

Joseph See, MD
Medical Oncologist

Carol Stadler, PharmD, RPh
Clinical Pharmacist

Allen Stephens, DO

Toni Stoltz
Oncology Abstractor

Nancy Thoma, BSN, RN, OCN
Oncology Nurse Navigator

Emily Townsend, MSN, RN, OCN
Oncology Program Manager - MVH

Nicki Vance, BSN, RN
Oncology Education

Burhan Yanes, MD
Medical Oncologist/Medical Director MVH

Upper Valley Medical Center

Dr. Rebecca Balaj, MD, Chair

Dr. Ronald Setzkorn, MD
Radiation Oncology

Dr. Shane Smith, MD
Diagnostic Radiology

Dr. Joseph Ridgeway, MD
Diagnostic Radiology

Dr. Allen Stephens, MD

Dr. Zachary Simmons, MD
Cancer Liaison Physician / General Surgery

Dr. Rajeev Kulkarni, MD
Medical Oncology

Sarah Jones, MS, RN, AOCNS, ACNS-BC
Cancer Program Administrator / Oncology CNS Manager

Caitlin Conaway, MSN, RN
Quality Improvement Coordinator, Survivorship Program Coordinator

Heather Penwell, BSN, RN
Clinical Research Coordinator

Charles Strawser, RN
Palliative Care

Jim Dabbelt, CTR
Certified Tumor Registrar
Cancer Registry Quality Coordinator

Dusti Mathes
Cancer Conference Coordinator

Pam Wilson, LSW
Social Worker

Amy Cain, LSW
Social Worker/Psychosocial Services Coordinator

Deborah Niese
American Cancer Society

Trisha Wackler, MSN, MHA, RN

Erin Brumeister, RD, LD
Clinical Dietitian

Jordan Stickley, RD, LD
Clinical Dietitian

Mike Barhorst, RPh

Jacqui Rose, MBA, CRA, FAHRA, RT(R)
Director of Radiology

Jenny Jones, PT
Rehabilitation Services

Jonny Nemeth, AT
Rehabilitation Services