Mobile Mammography

Mammograms on-the-go are a convenient option for ensuring you get your annual screening mammogram, an important tool for detecting breast cancer. Our mobile mammography coach (owned and operated by Atrium Medical Center) travels to businesses and public venues throughout Southwest Ohio such as schools, churches, and events.

Mammography equipment on the mobile coach is the same advanced technology as what you’d find in a Premier Health breast center. Both offer traditional 2-dimensional and the newer Genius™ 3-D Mammography™. Premier Health radiologists interpret all mammograms, and results are sent to your physician.

The mobile coach offers a comfortable environment with a reception area, private dressing rooms, and a mammography suite.

Screening mammograms on the coach do not require a physician’s order for women age 40 and over. However, appointments are required.

Host the Mobile Mammography Coach

Interested in bringing the mobile mammography coach to your business or event? Learn more about hosting the mobile mammography coach.

Who’s Eligible for Mobile Mammography?

Women who:

  • Are age 40 and older; no physician order needed
  • Are under age 40 and have a physician order
  • Have not had a mammogram in the last 12 months
  • Do not have breast issues, such as a lump or discharge from the nipple area
  • Can walk and are able to maneuver the coach’s stairs

If you’ve had previous mammograms with another hospital or health system, simply let us know when you schedule, and we’ll take care of transferring your records.

Make an Appointment

To schedule your screening mammogram on our mobile coach, call our scheduling team toll-free at (855) 887-7364(855) 887-7364.  

To schedule your screening mammogram at a breast imaging location near you, book online now or call (855) 887-7364(855) 887-7364

What’s the Schedule for Mobile Mammography?

Here are a few upcoming mobile mammography dates that may be convenient for you. Visit our programs and events calendar for additional dates.

Monday, June 24, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Dulan and Moore Dulan Family Wellness
1000 Columbus Avenue
Lebanon, OH 45036

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, June 27, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

MidPointe Library Middletown
125 S Broad Street
Middletown, OH 45044

Wednesday, July 3, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, July 8, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, July 11, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

CHCGD Chambersburg Health Center
6255 Chambersburg Road
Huber Heights, OH 45424

Friday, July 12, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Monday, July 15, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Miami Co Internal Medicine
2600 Mote Drive
Covington, OH 45318

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Upper Valley Family Medicine - Sidney
1529 Fair Rd
Sidney, OH 45365

Thursday, July 18, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday, July 19, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

CHCGD East Dayton Health Center
2132 East Third St
Dayton, OH 45403

Saturday, July 20, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Pentecost International Worship Center
5636 Burkhardt Road
Riverside, OH 45431

Monday, July 22, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Dulan and Moore Dulan Family Wellness
1000 Columbus Avenue
Lebanon, OH 45036

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, August 1, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, August 3, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday, August 9, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, August 13, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, August 15, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Jamestown Emergency Department
4940 Cottonville Rd
Jamestown, OH 45335

Monday, August 19, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Dulan and Moore Dulan Family Wellness
1000 Columbus Avenue
Lebanon, OH 45036

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

CHCGD Patterson Park Health Center
1074 Patterson Rd
Dayton, OH 45420

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, August 24, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

MidPointe Library Trenton
200 Edgewood Drive
Trenton, OH 45067

Monday, August 26, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday, August 30, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, September 7, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, September 9, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

CHCGD Charles Drew Health Center
1323 West Third St
Dayton, OH 45402

Tuesday, September 10, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Premier Health Primary Care Xenia
2066 W Main Street
Xenia, OH 45385

Monday, September 16, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, September 19, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday, September 20, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, September 21, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Dixon United Methodist Church
1691 Infirmary Rd
Dayton, OH 45417

Wednesday, September 25, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, September 26, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Miami Co Internal Medicine
2600 Mote Drive
Covington, OH 45318

Friday, September 27, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Dulan and Moore Dulan Family Wellness
1000 Columbus Avenue
Lebanon, OH 45036

Monday, September 30, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, October 1, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, October 5, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Freedom Faith Missionary Baptist Church
6540 N Main Street
Dayton, OH 45415

Monday, October 14, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, October 15, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Up & Running: Women & Breast Health
769 West Market St
Troy, OH 45373

Wednesday, October 16, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Goodwill Easterseals Miami Valley
660 South Main St
Dayton, OH 45402

Saturday, October 19, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Up & Running: Women & Breast Health
6123 Far Hills Avenue
Dayton , OH 45459

Monday, October 28, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, November 2, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

MidPointe Library Trenton
200 Edgewood Drive
Trenton, OH 45067

Wednesday, November 6, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, November 7, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, November 12, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

CHCGD Corwin Nixon Health Center
2351 Stanley Avenue
Dayton, OH 45404

Thursday, November 14, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday, November 15, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, November 18, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Miami Co Internal Medicine
2600 Mote Drive
Covington, OH 45318

Wednesday, November 20, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, November 21, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

CHCGD Alex Central Health Center
5 South Alex Rd
Miamisburg, OH 45342

Friday, November 22, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Dulan and Moore Dulan Family Wellness
1000 Columbus Avenue
Lebanon, OH 45036

Monday, November 25, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, December 3, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, December 4, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Jamestown Emergency Department
4940 Cottonville Rd
Jamestown, OH 45335

Friday, December 6, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

CHCGD Chambersburg Health Center
6255 Chambersburg Road
Huber Heights, OH 45424

Saturday, December 7, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

MidPointe Library Middletown
125 S Broad Street
Middletown, OH 45044

Monday, December 9, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, December 10, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, December 12, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, December 16, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

CHCGD East Dayton Health Center
2132 East Third St
Dayton, OH 45403

Thursday, December 19, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Monday, December 23, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday, December 27, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Dulan and Moore Dulan Family Wellness
1000 Columbus Avenue
Lebanon, OH 45036

Monday, December 30, 2024

Mobile Mammography

A mammogram is the best way to detect breast cancer early

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Contact Us

We offer many convenient diagnostic and imaging locations throughout Southwest Ohio to help get you on the path to healing and your best health. To schedule a test, call Central Scheduling at (937) 499-7364(937) 499-7364 or toll-free at (855) 887-7364(855) 887-7364. Services vary at each location. Our scheduling team will guide you in finding a convenient imaging center near you.

Visit our locations page for a complete list of all our diagnostic and imaging centers.