Board of Directors

The UVMC (Upper Valley Medical Center) Foundation is governed by a group of volunteers who participate on the Board of Directors. The Board of Directors is responsible for developing strategies for the UVMC Foundation, creating programs to encourage fundraising, and determining the allocation of support.

2023 UVMC Foundation Board Members

  • George Lovett, Chair
  • Yagnesh Raval, Vice-Chair
  • Dan Sutherly, Treasurer
  • Jean Heath, Secretary
  • Doug Burchfield
  • Nathan Cedarleaf 
  • Art Disbrow
  • Kelly Earhart
  • Tim Evans
  • Mike Gutmann
  • Stewart Lowry
  • Bill McGraw
  • Ted Mercer
  • Rita Miller (ex-officio, Chair, Volunteer Board)
  • Ann Davies Moyer
  • Scott Rasor
  • Greg Taylor
  • Mike Tinkler